

## STATEMENT OF NOMINATED CANDIDATES.

## WIRRAL UNIVERSITY TEACHING HOSPITAL NHS FOUNDATION TRUST ELECTION TO THE COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS

**CLOSE OF NOMINATIONS: 5PM ON FRIDAY 20 JULY 2018** 

Further to the deadline for nominations for the above election, the following valid nominations were received:

Constituency Name	Candidate Forename	Candidate Surname	Political Interests	Financial and Other Interests in the Trust
Public: Bidston and Claughton	Rohit	Warikoo	None	None
Public: Greasby, Frankby, Irby, Upton and Woodchurch	Eileen	Hume	None	None
Public: Leasowe, Moreton and Saughall Massie	Allen	Peters	None	None
Public: Liscard and Seacombe	Edwina	Doyle	Labour Party	None
Public: North West and North Wales	Angela Mary	Tindall	Labour	None
Public: Oxton and Prenton	Paul	Dixon	None	None
Staff: Registered Nurses and Registered Midwives	Ann	Taylor	None	None
Staff: Registered Nurses and Registered Midwives	Pauline	West	None	None

The contact address for each of these candidates is C/O The Returning Officer, Wirral University Teaching Hospital NHS Foundation Trust, Electoral Reform Services Limited, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 0NW, or email at ciara.norris@electoralreform.co.uk.

Should any candidate wish to withdraw their nomination the deadline is 5pm on Wednesday 25 July 2018.

Ciaraporris

Ciara Norris
Returning Officer
On behalf of Wirral University Teaching Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
ELECTORAL REFORM SERVICES