

NOTICE OF POLL

Wirral University Teaching Hospital NHS Foundation Trust Election to the Council of Governors

It is hereby declared that elections are to be held in the following constituencies:

Public: Neston, Little Neston, Parkgate, Riverside, Burton, Ness, Willaston and Thornton (1 to elect)	
Candidates	Ian Linford
	Len Smith

Public: New Brighton and Wallasey (1 to elect)	
Candidates	Dr Patricia Hardman
	Paul George Harris
	Sheila Hillhouse

Public: West Wirral (1 to elect)	
Candidates	Dr John Richard Fry
	Barbara Smart

Ballot papers will be distributed to qualifying members on Wednesday 9 August 2017

Members have the choice of casting their vote by returning the ballot paper by post or casting a vote online.

Votes can be cast by returning the ballot paper by post to:

Electoral Reform Services Ltd The Election Centre 33 Clarendon Road LONDON N8 0NW

Votes can be cast online at the following website:

www.ersvotes.com/wirraluniversity2017

All votes must be received by the Independent Scrutineer (Electoral Reform Services Ltd), at the address or website above no later than 5pm on Wednesday 30 August 2017

Inquiries about replacement ballot papers should be directed by telephone to the Returning Officer on 020 8889 9203 no later than 5pm on Friday 25 August 2017

The contact address for each of these candidates is c/o Michelle Barber, Returning Officer, Electoral Reform Services Limited, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 0NW and the email address is michelle.barber@electoralreform.co.uk

Michelle Barber Returning Officer

Dated: 08/08/2017