

WIRRAL UNIVERSITY TEACHING HOSPITAL NHS FOUNDATION TRUST ELECTION TO THE COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS

STATEMENT OF NOMINATED CANDIDATES

The deadline for nominations for the above election was 5pm on Friday 20 July 2017.

Constituency Name	Candidate Forename	Candidate Surname	Political Interests	Financial and Other Interests in the Trust
Public: Bromborough and Eastham	Stephen	Evans	None	None
Public: Liscard and Seacombe	Derek W.	Hampson	None	None
Public: Neston, Little Neston, Parkgate, Riverside, Burton, Ness, Willaston and Thornton	lan	Linford	None	None
Public: Neston, Little Neston, Parkgate, Riverside, Burton, Ness, Willaston and Thornton	Len	Smith	None	None
Public: New Brighton and Wallasey	Patricia	Hardman	Labour	None
Public: New Brighton and Wallasey	Paul George	Harris	The Green Party	None
Public: New Brighton and Wallasey	Sheila	Hillhouse	None	None
Public: West Wirral	John Richard	Fry	None	None
Public: West Wirral	Barbara	Smart	None	None



The contact address for each of these candidates is C/O Michelle Barber The Returning Officer, Wirral University Teaching Hospital NHS Foundation Trust, Electoral Reform Services Limited, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 0NW, or email at <u>michelle.barber@electoralreform.co.uk</u>.

Should any candidate wish to withdraw their nomination the deadline is 5pm on Thursday 27 July 2017.

M. Bander

Michelle Barber Returning Officer Wirral University Teaching NHS Foundation Trust Foundation Trust