

29th July 2016

WIRRAL UNIVERISTY TEACHING HOSPITAL NHS FOUNDATION TRUST ELECTION TO THE COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS

Further to the deadline for nominations for the above election at 5pm on Friday 22nd July 2016, the following constituencies are uncontested:

Public: Bebington and Clatterbridge 1 to elect

The following candidate is elected unopposed:

ANNIE MARIE PIERCE

Public: Birkenhead, Tranmere and Rock Ferry

1 to elect

The following candidate is elected unopposed: FRIEDA RIMMER

Staff: Other Health Care Professional Staff

1 to elect

The following candidate is elected unopposed:

AMRIT KANG

Staff: Other Trust Staff

1 to elect

The following candidate is elected unopposed: NORM ROBINSON





Staff: Registered Nurses and Registered Midwives

1 to elect

The following candidate is elected unopposed:

CAROL SKILLEN

All term lengths are for 3 years unless specified differently above.

Ciaraphorris

Ciara Norris Returning Officer On behalf of Wirral University Teaching Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

