

23rd September 2015

WIRRAL UNIVERSITY TEACHING HOSPITAL NHS FOUNDATION TRUST ELECTION TO THE COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS 2015

STATEMENT OF NOMINATED CANDIDATES

The deadline for nominations for the above election was noon on Friday 18th September 2015.

Constituency Name	First Name	Surname	Political Interests	Financial and Other Interests in the Trust
Public: Heswall, Pensby & Thingwall	Lesley	Brand	None	None
Public: Heswall, Pensby & Thingwall	Fleur	Flanagan	None	None
Public: Heswall, Pensby & Thingwall	Paul	Ronayne	The Labour Party	None
Public: Heswall, Pensby & Thingwall	Elaine Beverley	Swift	None	None

The contact address for each of these candidates is C/O The Returning Officer, Wirral University Teaching Hospital NHS Foundation Trust, Electoral Reform Services Limited, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 ONW, or email at john.box@electoralreform.co.uk.

Should any candidate wish to withdraw their nomination the deadline is 5pm on Friday $25^{\rm th}$ September 2015.

John Box

Returning Officer

On behalf of Wirral University Teaching Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London N8 0NW Tel: 020 8365 8909 | Fax: 020 8365 8587

www.electoralreform.co.uk | enquiries@electoralreform.co.uk