



September 2015

WIRRAL UNIVERSITY TEACHING HOSPITAL NHS FOUNDATION TRUST ELECTION TO THE COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS 2015

Further to the deadline for nominations for the above election at noon on Thursday 30th July 2015, the following constituencies are uncontested:

Public: Leasowe, Moreton & Saughall Massie

1 to elect

The following candidate is elected unopposed:

Suzanne Mitchell

Public: Oxton & Prenton
1 to elect

The following candidate is elected unopposed:

George Ernest Wadham

Staff: Medical and Dental

1 to elect

The following candidate is elected unopposed:

Rosemary Morgan

Staff: Nurses and Midwives

1 to elect

The following candidate is elected unopposed:

Paula Clare

John Box Returning Officer

On behalf of Wirral University Teaching Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London N8 0NW Tel: 020 8365 8909 | Fax: 020 8365 8587 www.electoralreform.co.uk | enquiries@electoralreform.co.uk