

4th August 2015

## WIRRAL UNIVERSITY TEACHING HOSPITAL NHS FOUNDATION TRUST ELECTION TO THE COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS 2015

## STATEMENT OF NOMINATED CANDIDATES

The deadline for nominations for the above election was noon on Thursday 30th July 2015.

Constituency Name	First Name	Surname	Political Interests	Financial and Other Interests in the Trust
Public: Greasby, Frankby, Irby, Upton & Woodchurch	Brian	Beechey	None	None
Public: Greasby, Frankby, Irby, Upton & Woodchurch	Eileen	Hume	None	None
Public: Heswall, Pensby & Thingwall	Lesley	Brand	None	None
Public: Heswall, Pensby & Thingwall	Dennis	Collins M.B.E.	None	None
Public: Heswall, Pensby & Thingwall	Fleur	Flanagan	None	None
Public: Heswall, Pensby & Thingwall	Paul	Ronayne	The Labour Party	None
Public: Heswall, Pensby &	Elaine Beverley	Swift	None	None



Thingwall				
Public: Leasowe, Moreton & Saughall Massie	Suzanne	Mitchell	None	None
Public: Oxton & Prenton	George Ernest	Wadham	None	None
Staff: Medical and Dental	Rosemary	Morgan	None	None
Staff: Nurses and Midwives	Paula	Clare	None	None

The contact address for each of these candidates is C/O The Returning Officer, Wirral University Teaching Hospital NHS Foundation Trust, Electoral Reform Services Limited, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 0NW, or email at john.box@electoralreform.co.uk.

Should any candidate wish to withdraw their nomination the deadline is 5pm on Thursday 6th 2015.

John Box

**Returning Officer** 

On behalf of Wirral University Teaching Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

