Statements of Nominated Candidates

Wirral University Teaching Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Election to the Council of Governors

CLOSE OF NOMINATIONS: 5:00:00 PM ON 05/11/2020

Further to the deadline for the nominations for the above election, the following valid nominations were received:

Constituency name	Candidate forename	Candidate surname	Political interests	Financial or other interest in the Trust
Public: New Brighton & Wallasey	Sheila	Hillhouse	None	None
Public: Bromborough & Eastham	Steve	Evans	None	None
Public: Bromborough & Eastham	Sheila	Williams	None	None
Public: Heswall, Pensby & Thingwall	Utkarsh	Sharma	None	None
Public: Heswall, Pensby & Thingwall	Robert	Thompson	Liberal Democrats	None
Public: Neston & Burton	lan	Linford	None	None
Public: Neston & Burton	Alison	Owens	None	None
Staff: Other Trust Staff	Philippa	Boston	None	None

The contact address for each of these candidates is C/O The Returning Officer, Wirral University Teaching Hospital NHS Foundation Trust, Civica Election Services, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 0NW, or email at <u>ftnominations@cesvotes.com</u>.

Ciara Hutchinson

Returning Officer

On behalf of Wirral University Teaching Hospital NHS Foundation Trust